You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic dual VESC battery current
by chris_winkel on Tue, 2019-06-18 15:26
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic Step/Dir signals
by wall0069 on Sun, 2019-06-09 16:06
General discussion
Normal topic Dual control loop with magnetic encoders
by wall0069 on Sun, 2019-06-02 05:39
Feature Requests
Normal topic UART write read arduino
by matiller on Sat, 2019-06-01 20:18
VESC Tool
Normal topic ADC Positive and Negative Ramping Time - not working
by Astropower on Tue, 2019-05-28 22:41
VESC Tool
Normal topic Fault: FAULT_CODE_HIGH_OFFSET_CURRENT_SENSOR_3 on VESC 6
by Jackl on Tue, 2019-05-28 14:48
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic Servomotor control with VESC6
by Humberto Estrada on Wed, 2019-05-22 16:15
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic FOC Detection works but BLDC detection fails
by gv260ea on Sun, 2019-05-19 04:15
General discussion
Normal topic Is COMM_GET_VALUES working on 3.56 fw 410 ?
by cnd on Tue, 2019-05-14 17:10
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Using Motor hall sensors as the encoder
by Russ g on Wed, 2019-05-08 16:01
General discussion
Normal topic RPM Control Problems
by MrMonk3y on Mon, 2019-05-06 22:54
General discussion
Normal topic VESC 6: frequent direction change application problem
by cromoly on Thu, 2019-05-02 01:45
General discussion
Normal topic 4.12 cooling mod
by thewho on Wed, 2019-05-01 18:45
General discussion
Normal topic How to control motor using VESC tool in computer at constant rpm?
by vimi94 on Wed, 2019-05-01 12:56
VESC Tool
Normal topic Voltage measurement calibration?
by pyryjansson on Tue, 2019-04-30 20:19
VESC Tool
Normal topic How to activate e-brake on e-scooter with the throttle
by Donatas Sukelis on Sat, 2019-04-27 10:09
VESC Tool
Normal topic bldc_interface_set_current and bldc_interface_set_rpm troubles
by kristof_lr on Wed, 2019-04-24 17:20
General discussion
Normal topic HM-10 BLE adapter?
by ziumus on Mon, 2019-04-22 00:42
General discussion
Normal topic VESC_default_no_hw_limits
by chris-H on Tue, 2019-04-16 17:42
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Trampa boards online store
by jrowe on Tue, 2019-04-16 06:28
VESC Original Hardware

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics