You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Wrong Motor detection values after STM swap dual vesc 6
by Micro on Sun, 2019-08-18 01:59
VESC Tool
Normal topic Simulating controller accurately
by TechAUmNu on Fri, 2019-08-16 15:35
General discussion
Normal topic Add serial port
by CTSchorsch on Wed, 2019-08-14 15:30
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Reverse ADC and UART
by ben_src on Mon, 2019-08-12 17:22
General discussion
Normal topic Problem report: VESC keeps running at full reverse throttle after PPM input returns to mid-stick
by chunkulator on Sun, 2019-08-11 00:34
VESC Firmware
Normal topic what do you guys think about this "curr_samp_volt "?
by jem on Thu, 2019-08-08 14:45
VESC Firmware
Normal topic How to set a jog speed using an encoder
by AK6302019 on Wed, 2019-08-07 15:42
General discussion
Normal topic "Throttle" help
by benha on Wed, 2019-08-07 05:58
General discussion
Normal topic Help setting up dual vesc via CANBUS
by Jaystro16 on Sun, 2019-08-04 01:39
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Can I re-use an old Galaxy S3 to run the VESC tool?
by Munkyheed on Fri, 2019-08-02 20:00
VESC Tool
Normal topic VESC first build questions
by evbkez on Fri, 2019-08-02 14:58
General discussion
Normal topic Programming Vesc 4.12 motor spin only in detection mode
by DanieleRA on Sun, 2019-07-28 16:29
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic VESC with no working brake button
by tavsanist on Sat, 2019-07-27 02:40
General discussion
Normal topic Weird BLDC Current Waveform
by thepcman on Thu, 2019-07-25 10:38
General discussion
Normal topic Current loop resonance in higher ERPM under Current Mode
by ypl on Sat, 2019-07-20 09:34
General discussion
Normal topic Reassign status LED ports
by Filcas on Fri, 2019-07-19 17:17
VESC Firmware
Normal topic R is 0 Error when setting up FOC motor with AS5047 Encoder
by alextac98 on Sat, 2019-07-06 09:14
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Serial Communication in Non-RT System
by Jack_Li on Fri, 2019-07-05 15:58
VESC Firmware
Normal topic How to Write Serial Communication Program Not Applicable to RTOS
by Jack_Li on Fri, 2019-07-05 06:55
General discussion
Normal topic step by step ebike thorttle setup
by sindre on Wed, 2019-07-03 17:59
General discussion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics