You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic bldc_interface_set_current and bldc_interface_set_rpm troubles
by kristof_lr on Wed, 2019-04-24 17:20
General discussion
Normal topic Switching Frequency and current loop speed
by bobfrank on Tue, 2019-04-23 10:34
VESC Firmware
Normal topic HM-10 BLE adapter?
by ziumus on Mon, 2019-04-22 00:42
General discussion
Normal topic Multiple VESC's in duty cycle mode
by Rudolf10000 on Sat, 2019-04-20 13:24
VESC Tool
Normal topic Flipsky ADC always high
by Bariiq on Fri, 2019-04-19 11:46
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic No firmware listed, after DRV repair
by anymorez on Thu, 2019-04-18 14:24
VESC Firmware
Normal topic VESC_default_no_hw_limits
by Chris-H on Tue, 2019-04-16 17:42
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Trampa boards online store
by jrowe on Tue, 2019-04-16 06:28
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic Dual Motor Setup Wizard Not working 1.08
by captclearleft on Tue, 2019-04-16 01:05
VESC Tool
Normal topic Flipsky losing its settings
by jrowe on Tue, 2019-04-16 00:34
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic VESC back-current safety?
by randohinn on Mon, 2019-04-15 16:37
General discussion
Normal topic Documentation - Input Setup Wizard for multiple VESCs via CAN-Bus, using a PPM signal radio controller
by Enak on Sat, 2019-04-13 04:06
The VESC-Project
Normal topic VESC 4.12 firmware 3.38 flash back to firmware 2.18
by Arm007 on Thu, 2019-04-11 08:30
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Updated Firmware on 2 New VESC's says firmware doesnt match when connected by CanBus Cable
by vesserik on Mon, 2019-04-08 21:10
VESC Tool
Normal topic Speed control issues w. hub motors
by akerblad on Sun, 2019-04-07 17:22
General discussion
Normal topic New Motor Simulator (Signal Injection)
by paltatech on Sat, 2019-04-06 16:16
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Oscillation in FOC current control mode
by chris1seto on Fri, 2019-04-05 18:48
General discussion
Normal topic Latest VESC FW completely broken on 4.12 hardware
by chris1seto on Fri, 2019-04-05 17:41
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Battlebot Weapon : Trouble spinning up
by satacoy on Thu, 2019-04-04 07:29
General discussion
Normal topic Current control and duty cycle issues.
by ESCam on Tue, 2019-04-02 22:55
General discussion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics