You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic VESC tool for Android
by Jaap on Fri, 2021-01-15 13:00
VESC Tool
Normal topic Reusing pin in custom application
by Pechvogel on Wed, 2021-01-13 07:12
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Need Help with HI200-C from Maker X
by Moritz@liebler.net on Tue, 2021-01-12 14:44
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic Robotics focussed mini VESC 6 derivative
by StefanH on Tue, 2021-01-12 12:52
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic ADC out of bounds voltage still maps?!
by Matt6288 on Tue, 2021-01-12 02:27
Feature Requests
Normal topic How to reboot VESC from serial port
by Ivko on Mon, 2021-01-04 18:44
General discussion
Normal topic Why not using interrupt for Hall signal detection?
by kuan on Sun, 2021-01-03 09:51
General discussion
Normal topic Ayuda configurar vesc tool
by julitosanse on Sat, 2021-01-02 13:24
General discussion
Normal topic Cannot detect VESC with built-in NRF24 from VESC Tool (Android)
by fdumi on Wed, 2020-12-30 11:57
VESC Firmware
Normal topic switch/toggle between two different engine settings/characteristics
by Lasse on Tue, 2020-12-29 23:18
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic Where to find CAN protocol documentation?
by doctarr on Tue, 2020-12-29 15:33
General discussion
Normal topic Wheel speed over CANBUS
by paule on Tue, 2020-12-29 13:04
General discussion
Normal topic 75/300 R2 FW higher than 3.62 ? it is possible?
by Lasse on Sat, 2020-12-26 20:34
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Hoverboard motors not spinning when manually controlled, work when doing hall test etc.
by VK2EVA on Fri, 2020-12-25 22:01
General discussion
Normal topic change firmware hardware ESC
by jessbello on Thu, 2020-12-24 16:56
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Setting up Flipsky 4.2 Dual and VX2 remote FW issues - Please help
by Rashid1992 on Wed, 2020-12-23 17:13
VESC Firmware
Normal topic VESC kickback
by Farmer_Mayer on Tue, 2020-12-22 01:16
General discussion
Normal topic Natural Braking
by e-nduro on Thu, 2020-12-17 17:23
Feature Requests
Normal topic one motor spinning faster than the other?
by jon218white on Mon, 2020-12-14 22:57
VESC Tool
Normal topic VESC 75300 R2 R3 , latest FW ?
by E-Toxx on Sat, 2020-12-12 19:36
VESC Firmware

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics