You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Vesc and Arduino Interface with ppm control????
by ruthvikchanda on Mon, 2018-09-10 12:01
General discussion
Normal topic Foc openloop soft start
by Alan oldguy on Fri, 2018-09-07 03:05
Feature Requests
Normal topic Move FAULT pin to GPIOD_PIN2
by CTSchorsch on Tue, 2018-09-04 10:13
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Ramping and idle control
by DougM on Sat, 2018-09-01 16:22
Feature Requests
Normal topic VESC Software Understanding
by shubhamt on Wed, 2018-08-22 15:40
General discussion
Normal topic Hub motor FOC detection.
by Roger Wolff on Tue, 2018-08-21 19:12
General discussion
Normal topic Raw encoder output from UART
by sprockmonty on Mon, 2018-08-13 16:45
Feature Requests
Normal topic servo input
by Roger Wolff on Tue, 2018-07-03 07:50
VESC Firmware
Normal topic can't communicate with arduino nrf
by m.juan on Mon, 2018-07-02 16:57
General discussion
Normal topic Vesc Tool cannot detect firmware
by MARK EVERITT on Sat, 2018-06-30 18:36
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Defining when Watt-hour / Amp-hour Data are rezeroed
by isabar on Sun, 2018-06-24 10:19
Feature Requests
Normal topic Problem after flash fw 3.38 detection faild dont spin
by kataklysm_9090 on Tue, 2018-06-19 22:48
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Setting the minimum ERPM in FOC mode?
by mathias on Sat, 2018-06-16 02:20
Feature Requests
Normal topic [SOLVED]Motors "blocking totally" when throttling, after running VESC setup.
by MaddiQ on Tue, 2018-06-12 21:01
General discussion
Normal topic PWM length not correctly measured
by ufechner on Tue, 2018-06-05 11:45
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Inappropriate ioctl
by Roger Wolff on Sat, 2018-06-02 17:38
VESC Tool
Normal topic Phase current limit mismatch
by Addy on Tue, 2018-05-22 17:12
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Bricked my VESC six what now?
by atat on Sun, 2018-05-20 13:07
General discussion
Normal topic Got the judders
by Phill Dixon on Sun, 2018-05-13 17:45
General discussion
Normal topic encoder detection error
by qdxiatao on Wed, 2018-05-09 12:04
General discussion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics