You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Set and measure RPM - Questions
by Piep on Thu, 2018-11-08 16:10
General discussion
Normal topic dual vesc question
by badger1666 on Sun, 2018-10-28 12:59
General discussion
Normal topic Position Control with Resolver
by robo_studienarbeit on Tue, 2018-10-16 18:57
General discussion
Normal topic vesc 4.12 2,3miliohm shunts firmware help
by artteth on Sat, 2018-10-13 00:42
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Help with translating/converting hall sensor values from BLDC to FOC
by theviith on Thu, 2018-10-11 09:47
General discussion
Normal topic Hall sensor detection failed (AWD setup)
by frameto on Tue, 2018-10-02 22:02
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Maytech VESC 4.10 UART issues
by LogixCraft on Tue, 2018-09-25 03:13
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic Maytech VESC keeps startup spinning slowly
by Snorreman on Mon, 2018-09-24 09:57
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic BLDC switching frequency
by tuloski on Wed, 2018-09-19 13:18
VESC Firmware
Normal topic FAULT_CODE_DRV Motor not spinning
by Mightyorc on Sat, 2018-09-15 03:36
General discussion
Normal topic Maytech esc 5V rail reads 0.5v
by hhhhghg on Fri, 2018-09-14 13:23
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic Cut-out at >40A
by thewho on Thu, 2018-09-13 20:24
General discussion
Normal topic Prevent Wheel-slip by low-pass filtering duty cycle output
by AlexBenn on Thu, 2018-09-13 07:50
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Single shunt
by andreas on Wed, 2018-09-12 22:17
Feature Requests
Normal topic Vesc and Arduino Interface with ppm control????
by ruthvikchanda on Mon, 2018-09-10 12:01
General discussion
Normal topic Foc openloop soft start
by Alan oldguy on Fri, 2018-09-07 03:05
Feature Requests
Normal topic Move FAULT pin to GPIOD_PIN2
by CTSchorsch on Tue, 2018-09-04 10:13
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Ramping and idle control
by DougM on Sat, 2018-09-01 16:22
Feature Requests
Normal topic VESC Software Understanding
by shubhamt on Wed, 2018-08-22 15:40
General discussion
Normal topic Hub motor FOC detection.
by Roger Wolff on Tue, 2018-08-21 19:12
General discussion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics