You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Connecting reverse button to Trampa vesc
by Oded Mazor on Fri, 2023-07-28 08:09
General discussion
Normal topic More than 1A spike from the 5V 1A port of the VESC 6 HP
by onluckyy on Thu, 2023-07-27 17:15
General discussion
Normal topic Download for Windows VESC-Tool from FW5.02 era?
by bmwman91 on Mon, 2023-07-24 02:03
VESC Tool
Normal topic new to vesc having all sorts of problems
by Nic.karpik on Mon, 2023-07-24 00:04
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Help for go-foc m100 whit vesc app tool
by Danielg6 on Wed, 2023-07-19 15:52
VESC Tool
Normal topic Using Multiple VESCs in Robotics?
by Kristof123 on Sat, 2023-07-15 19:00
General discussion
Normal topic Previous versions of VESC Tool
by Drosselmeier on Fri, 2023-07-14 12:49
VESC Tool
Normal topic VESC Express firmware 6.02 freezes
by Hansol on Sat, 2023-07-08 13:05
VESC Development and Beta Testing
Normal topic Setting an ERPM limit for one motor based off another motors ERPM
by NijiflianBustock on Fri, 2023-07-07 18:37
Feature Requests
Normal topic Power Monitor and Logging
by IntDesign on Thu, 2023-07-06 18:08
VESC Tool
Normal topic Sensored BLDC mode confusion
by srinath on Wed, 2023-07-05 15:45
VESC Tool
Normal topic Settings
by aquamarin on Sat, 2023-07-01 16:11
General discussion
Normal topic Latched power switch on Trampa VESC 6 75A
by dversity on Wed, 2023-06-28 00:36
VESC Tool
Normal topic Motors spin during detection but then won't spin
by jsbenson on Tue, 2023-06-27 23:54
General discussion
Normal topic (Watchdog) - Resets with multipole engine.
by edilger on Mon, 2023-06-26 12:33
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Can someone verify this
by jsbenson on Mon, 2023-06-26 09:22
General discussion
Normal topic Torque Ripples with AC Servo Motor and Trampa VESC6 MKI
by Der6FingerJo on Mon, 2023-06-19 23:25
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic Error code 6
by PatWhite32 on Mon, 2023-06-19 23:15
General discussion
Normal topic RPM and torque control modes
by srinath on Fri, 2023-06-16 10:52
General discussion
Normal topic Not sure if parameter update in VESC tool works
by srinath on Thu, 2023-06-08 11:29
VESC Tool

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics