You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort ascending Forum
Normal topic Vesc PAS (Pedal Assist)
by Evwan on Sat, 2022-07-02 04:37
VESC Tool
Normal topic Flipsky motor and flipsky FSESC, can't move when weighted/under load.
by adamgil801 on Fri, 2022-07-01 23:17
General discussion
Normal topic Auto tune pid
by vcth on Fri, 2022-07-01 09:41
Feature Requests
Normal topic resistance and inductance value changes when each measurement
by alexshen2012 on Fri, 2022-07-01 05:45
General discussion
Normal topic resistance and inductance value changes when each measurement
by alexshen2012 on Fri, 2022-07-01 05:42
General discussion
Normal topic Flipsky FSESC 4.20, can it work with an AB encoder with no Index? Having a lot of trouble with low speed torque and speed contro
by PaulMakesThings on Tue, 2022-06-28 04:54
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic Auto tune pid
by vcth on Mon, 2022-06-27 18:52
VESC Tool
Normal topic VESC running rough recently
by oger on Sat, 2022-06-25 15:35
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic VESC 75100 repair
by BDJ on Fri, 2022-06-24 21:02
General discussion
Normal topic Taking 5-6 seconds for running motor under ADC mode
by asnamp on Fri, 2022-06-24 13:02
VESC Tool
Normal topic Best way to run a hoverboard motor that has an AB encoder and Hall sensors, but no index?
by PaulMakesThings on Thu, 2022-06-23 23:43
General discussion
Normal topic Duty cycle jumps to maximum when *lowering* current limit
by vadimz on Thu, 2022-06-23 14:00
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Does the blue tooth adapter from Flipsky now work with Iphone?
by Don124 on Thu, 2022-06-23 07:50
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic external hall sensors and better acceleration
by tobe81cwb on Tue, 2022-06-21 18:51
General discussion
Normal topic FOC Startup issues
by ERG on Sun, 2022-06-19 19:49
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic Migrate to STM32H7
by ERG on Sun, 2022-06-19 19:35
VESC Development and Beta Testing
Normal topic Motor RPM counter in Dashboard and Mob App
by Rex on Fri, 2022-06-17 07:01
VESC Tool
Normal topic Looking for paid help to customize VESC board
by jwardellMLA on Thu, 2022-06-09 20:34
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic Because..why not: Full Self Riding Skateboard (autonomous skateboard)
by x78163 on Wed, 2022-06-08 17:33
General discussion
Normal topic VESC as generator - settings confirmation
by justinlsquire on Mon, 2022-06-06 02:44
General discussion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics