You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic HFI optimisation with increase in switching frequency
by rainebk@bigpond... on Tue, 2022-09-13 06:53
General discussion
Normal topic abs fault- can I post a short log
by rkawalec84 on Sun, 2022-09-11 03:31
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic Help i can not setup my motors
by jakson01 on Fri, 2022-09-09 18:37
VESC Tool
Normal topic Encoder maximum PPR/CPR
by Michelle90 on Mon, 2022-09-05 22:16
General discussion
Normal topic FSESC seems to be speed limiting my motor
by 5amsung4 on Sat, 2022-09-03 18:50
VESC Tool
Normal topic VESC 6 EDU: Motor Wizard - Detection failed
by Navigator_PJE on Mon, 2022-08-29 16:12
General discussion
Normal topic FSESC 4.12 mini help fixing 3.3v rail
by stefann on Sun, 2022-08-28 10:15
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic Current sign varies between motors
by vadimz on Fri, 2022-08-26 11:24
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Is anyone else having the same problems
by Jheckman on Mon, 2022-08-22 16:34
VESC Tool
Normal topic Is anyone else having the same problems
by Jheckman on Mon, 2022-08-22 16:33
VESC Tool
Normal topic Dev Tools (Scripting)
by curt on Mon, 2022-08-22 15:16
VESC Tool
Normal topic vesc6 versions 6.4 6.5 Mk5 6MkVI differences.
by outrunner on Thu, 2022-08-18 06:54
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic Apply current to brake at low speed
by argon338 on Wed, 2022-08-17 08:36
Feature Requests
Normal topic VESC 6 MK IV circuit question
by Simmo1337 on Tue, 2022-08-16 23:10
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic Bafang BBSHD hub motor setup
by csev-tcejorp on Sat, 2022-08-13 14:50
Feature Requests
Normal topic VESC TOOL Mobile over OTG
by xvatriusx on Sat, 2022-08-13 04:25
Feature Requests
Normal topic Flipsky 75100 with Flipsky VX1 remote -- do I have the wiring right? (VESC4 connector)
by SeguinM on Sun, 2022-08-07 15:32
Third Party Hardware
Normal topic Tips on tuning PID for a 170mm RW170 hub motor, 15 pole-pairs, low speed, high torque, 0-3000 ERPM
by PaulMakesThings on Fri, 2022-08-05 11:06
General discussion
Normal topic VESC Setup - Fluctuating/Unstable Duty Cycle/eRPM/Current
by liminalsunset on Thu, 2022-08-04 01:44
General discussion
Normal topic Different rpm when using 3 vesc with can-bus
by ewakegermanyhq on Wed, 2022-08-03 17:03
VESC Tool

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics