You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort ascending Forum
Normal topic Setting the minimum ERPM in FOC mode?
by mathias on Sat, 2018-06-16 02:20
Feature Requests
Normal topic [SOLVED]Motors "blocking totally" when throttling, after running VESC setup.
by MaddiQ on Tue, 2018-06-12 21:01
General discussion
Normal topic PWM length not correctly measured
by ufechner on Tue, 2018-06-05 11:45
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Inappropriate ioctl
by Roger Wolff on Sat, 2018-06-02 17:38
VESC Tool
Normal topic Phase current limit mismatch
by Addy on Tue, 2018-05-22 17:12
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Bricked my VESC six what now?
by atat on Sun, 2018-05-20 13:07
General discussion
Normal topic Got the judders
by Phill Dixon on Sun, 2018-05-13 17:45
General discussion
Normal topic encoder detection error
by qdxiatao on Wed, 2018-05-09 12:04
General discussion
Normal topic GT2 Remote to Vesc connection issue
by tom.embke on Tue, 2018-05-01 14:41
General discussion
Normal topic DRV8302 Gate drive limitations
by nickw1881 on Sun, 2018-04-29 09:56
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic vesc6 limitations
by badger1666 on Sat, 2018-04-28 19:20
General discussion
Normal topic How to increase the +/-165A rms current limit to 250A+ rms (350-400A peak)
by ev_motors on Sat, 2018-04-28 10:18
General discussion
Normal topic Cannot upgrade firmware
by greensightag.com on Fri, 2018-04-27 02:32
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Dollar signs break private messages
by TechAUmNu on Tue, 2018-04-24 18:09
General discussion
Normal topic Duty vs RPM for smooth start and slow running
by Davideo on Tue, 2018-04-24 14:42
General discussion
Normal topic How to wire Cruise Control with VESC6 ADC
by Tilman Baumann on Tue, 2018-04-10 11:11
VESC Original Hardware
Normal topic VESC hardware interrupt pins
by gpzhao on Sun, 2018-04-01 10:47
VESC Firmware
Normal topic Throttle mapping issue
by forcefed on Fri, 2018-03-30 15:37
General discussion
Normal topic can not start motor with high duty
by qdxiatao on Sat, 2018-03-24 03:58
General discussion
Normal topic Higher voltage DRV error
by jarrow on Tue, 2018-03-06 10:06
VESC Original Hardware

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics